My President is Black

One more piece of Inaugural music. It’s very likely you’ve already seen this, but I must post Jay-Z killing a remix of an otherwise ho-hum song by Young Jeezy “My President is Black” at a concert of volunteers for Barack Obama:

Starting ~2m30s.

My president is black, in fact he’s half-white
So even in a racist mind, he’s half right
If you have a racist mind it’s aight
my President is black but his house is all white!
….
No more War
No more Iraq
No more white lies
my President is Black

Brilliant.

(Evidently this is already full of ‘hate’ from opinion at Fox News. What thin skins, those guys.)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My President is Black

  1. EW says:

    Don’t hate on FOX. One of my fraternity brothers is the new lead anchor for Fox News. Another fraternity brother wrote the “official” biography of Cheney.

    L.O.L.

    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Stephen_F._Hayes

    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bret_Baier

Leave a Reply

